South-Eastern Europe Brigade Multinational Peace Force nations_flag_v2gk-is-131.jpglink
Progress bar
A+ A A-

Believing that cooperation and dialog among the countries of South-Eastern Europe must be further developed and considering their commitment to contribute to regional security and stability, and to foster good neighborly relations, among the countries, an Agreement on Multinational Peace Force South-Eastern Europe (MPFSEE) was signed by the Ministers of Defense of the seven participating countries in Skopje on 26 September 1998.

In accordance with MPFSEE Agreement, the South-Eastern Europe Brigade (SEEBRIG) was established and activated by seven participating Nations, on 31st of August 1999 in Plovdiv, Na-2 and was then hosted in Constanta, Na-6, then in Istanbul, Na-7 and is currently located in Tyrnavos (Larissa), Na-3.


Latest Press Releases

Exercise "SEVEN STARS 2016"

Exercise "SEVEN STARS 2016"

    The headquarters of South-Eastern Europe Brigade (HQ SEEBRIG) will conduct the Command Post Exercise (CPX) – “SEVEN STARS 2016”, in Tyrnavos/Larissa, Greece, from 23rd October to 3rd November...

Read more

Recent Publications

Latest Activities

Seebrig Headquarters

SEEBRIG HQ CAMP SCHINA 2nd km TYRNAVOS-LARISSA PO 40100, TYRNAVOS Tel: +302410-932311 Fax: +302410-932600

Copyright 2012 SEEBRIG | G-9 Plans