South-Eastern Europe Brigade (SEEBRIG) - formation established by seven participating nations in order to contribute to the regional security and stability in the Euro-Atlantic area

Handover-Takeover of SEDM-CC/PMSC Chairmanship and 20th Anniversary of SEEBRIG ceremonies

5th August 19


Handover-Takeover of SEDM-CC/PMSC Chairmanship and 20th Anniversary of SEEBRIG ceremonies

Handover/Takeover of SEDM/PMSC Chairmanship and 20th Anniversary of SEEBRIG ceremonies will take place on Friday 30 August 2019 at Camp SCHINA in Tyrnavos/Larissa, (Na 3).

The SEDM/PMSC Chairmanship will be assumed by a designated Na 1 Ambassador for the period 2019 – 2021, after two years of Na 3 chairmanship 2017 – 2019. Moreover, SEEBRIG will celebrate the 20th Anniversary since its formation in 1999.

High level political and military representatives from MPFSEE countries, NATO, local authorities and other delegates will participate in the ceremonies.

For more information, please, refer to SEEBRIG HQ/G9, Tel 2410932390,  2410932393, email [email protected]“> [email protected][email protected]“> [email protected].