South-Eastern Europe Brigade (SEEBRIG) - formation established by seven participating nations in order to contribute to the regional security and stability in the Euro-Atlantic area

Visit of COMSEEBRIG to Na-7 Consul General, Thessaloniki, 15 Mar 2017

COMSEEBRIG paid an official return visit to Mr.Orhan Yalman OKAN, NA-7 Consul General on 15th March 2017.